Classroom Support Staff

Additional Support Staff

M. René Aubin, Principal
raubin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Lara Sigurdsson
Student Support Services Teacher
lsigurds@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Line Vachon
French Coordinator
Teacher/Librarian
lvachon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Joan Robinson, Secretary
jrobinson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Chandelle Agar, Custodian
cagar@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Crystal McMaster, First Nations Worker
cmcmaster@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lisa Mitchell, Speech Pathologist

lmitchell@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Morgan, School Health Nurse

Mrs. Carleen Shumard, Hot Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Sue, Noon Hour Supervisor

Mrs. Jacquie, Noon Hour Supervisor

Teachers

M. Nicolas Crépet, Grade 6/7
ncrepet@365.sd58.bc.ca

M Robert Remplet, Grade 5
rremplet.365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Anna Sember, Grade 4
asember@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Elena Penta, Grade 3
epenta@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Alison Pinder, Grade 2
apinder@365.sd58.bc.ca

M. André Côté, Grade 1
acote@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Angela Benstead, K/1
abenstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Carmin Anscomb, K
canscomb@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Courtney Fauteux, English 4-7
cfauteux@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Colin Kerridge, Grade 7 Band
ckerridge@365.sd58.bc.ca