Classroom Support Staff

Additional Support Staff

M. René Aubin, Principal
raubin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Lara Sigurdsson
Student Support Services Teacher
lsigurds@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Line Vachon
French Coordinator
Teacher/Librarian
lvachon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Joan Robinson, Secretary
jrobinson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Sherry Gerstner, Custodian

Mrs. Crystal McMaster, First Nations Worker
cmcmaster@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tracey Even, Education Assistant

Kim Bennett, Education Assistant

Rhonda Davies, Education Assistant

Mrs Morgan, School Health Nurse

Mrs. Carleen Shumard, Hot Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Sue, Noon Hour Supervisor

Mrs. Linda, Noon Hour Supervisor

Teachers

M. Nicolas Crépet, Grade 6/7
ncrepet@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Tammy-Lynn Haché, Grade 5/6
thache@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Anna Sember, Grade 3/4
asember@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Lena Zbinden, Grade 3/4
lzbinden@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Alison Pinder, Grade 2
apinder@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Olivia de Kergommeaux, Gr 1/2
odekergommeaux@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Angela Benstead, Grade 1
abenstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Carmin Anscomb, K
canscomb@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms Morgan Fosbery
mfosbery@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Colin Kerridge, Grade 7 Band
ckerridge@365.sd58.bc.ca