Classroom Support Staff

Additional Support Staff

M. René Aubin, Principal
raubin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Lara Sigurdsson
Student Support Services Teacher
lsigurdsson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Line Vachon
French Coordinator
Teacher/Librarian
lvachon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Joan Robinson, Secretary
jrobinson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Brady Smith, Custodian

Mrs. Leona Dumont, First Nations Worker
ldumont@365.sd58.bc.ca

Rhonda Davies, Education Assistant

Wanda Luck, Education Assistant

Mrs. Carleen Shumard, Hot Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Eunice, Noon Hour Supervisor

Mrs. Sue, Noon Hour Supervisor

Mrs. Linda, Noon Hour Supervisor

Teachers

M. Nicolas Crépet, Grade 7
ncrepet@365.sd58.bc.ca

M. Ben Laidlaw, Grade 6
blaidlaw@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Alice Cabille, Grade 5
acabille@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Olivia de Kergommeaux, Gr 4
odekergommeaux@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Nicole Mackay-Smith, Gr 3
nmackay-smith@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Alison Pinder, Grade 2
apinder@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Angela Benstead, Grade 1
abenstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Morgan Fosbery, Grade 1
mfosbery@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Carmin Anscomb, Kindergarten
canscomb@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Shelley Jones, English 3-7
sjones@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Colin Kerridge, Grade 7 Band
ckerridge@365.sd58.bc.ca