Classroom Support Staff

Additional Support Staff

M. René Aubin, Principal
raubin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Becky Puterbough, Acting Principal
bputerbough@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Lara Sigurdsson
Student Support Services Teacher
lsigurdsson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Line Vachon
French Coordinator
Teacher/Librarian
lvachon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Kathleen McCormack, Secretary
kmccormack@365.sd58.bc.ca

M. Brady Smith, Custodian

Mme Dorothy Carmichael, Custodian

Mme Dawn Williams, First Nations Worker
dwilliams@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Rhonda Davies, Education Assistant

Mme Wanda Luck, Education Assistant

Mme Allysia Rodgers, Education Assistant

Mme Carleen Shumard, Hot Lunch Coordinator

Mme Unice Lowey, Noon Hour Supervisor

Mme Celine Davies, Noon Hour Supervisor

Mme Jacqueline Taylor, Noon Hour Supervisor

Teachers

Mme A. Ndikumana, Grade 6/7
andikumana@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Merrill Livesey, Grade 5/6
mlivesey@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Tamara Lawrence, Grade 4
tlawrence@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Nicole Mackay-Smith, Gr 3
nmackay-smith@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Alison Pinder, Grade 2
apinder@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Morgan Fosbery, Grade 2
mfosbery@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Angela Benstead, Grade 1
abenstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme Carmin Anscomb, Kindergarten
canscomb@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Shelley Jones, English 3-7
sjones@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mme T Switzer, Prep and Pandemic Support
tswitzer@365.sd58.bc.ca